top of page
Search
Writer's picturePat Jackson

Welcome


We're at the dawn of a new age on a cosmic scale. Earth is transitioning to a higher vibrational frequency and it's anything but a pleasant, comfortable transition. We're being forced to adopt new belief systems and a new way of seeing the cosmos we're a part of.


For some of us, this involves extraterrestrial contact, often on a large scale of both benevolent and malevolent ET races, since we are involved in a psy-ops war on a cosmic scale.


This has certainly been true of myself - much to my complete and utter shock since I'd never given a second thought to the existence of extraterrestrials. I most certainly never suspected they'd turn my life completely upside down as they did. Yet there they were, their ships even showing up over my lake house - as filmed by a UFO hunters group.



Almost 30 years later I wouldn't be able to thank them enough for turning my life upside down and the wisdom they've imparted to me, that allowed me to see things from an entirely different otherworldly perspective. The aim of this blog is to help people through this difficult transition by sharing what my ET contacts have shared with me.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page